0% analytical

I’ve been trying really hard not to analyze and/or judge people. It is really tough, but I made that decision after realizing it was useless, and put me under a lot of unnecessary stress. I obviously can’t get rid of all the ideas that pop up on my mind, but I have managed to push most of them away. And life is much easier this way! Although it is definitely less interesting… and superficial. But what can I do? It is either my sanity, or a useless capacity of analyzing followed by an intellectual final judgment that doesn’t change reality. And, honestly… I think I should only mind my own business!

Leave a Reply

